LOCATIE GRONINGEN

Frans WoutersTenniscoach
Tel: 06 46 34 76 76
frans@tthn.nl
Alwin ViskerTenniscoach
Tel: 06 81 46 31 65
alwin@tthn.nl
Edwin BurumaTenniscoach
Tel: 06 51 17 27 00
edwin@tthn.nl
Jan BuntTenniscoach
Tel: 06 10 32 16 96
jan@tthn.nl
Axel van der HeydeCoach Tennis & Fysiek
Tel: 06 24 14 02 53
axel@tthn.nl

LOCATIE FRIESLAND

Emiel de GraaffTenniscoach
Tel: 06 20 14 15 71
emiel@tthn.nl
Wilco VeltienTenniscoach
Tel: 06 28 27 11 57
wilco@tthn.nl
Jack DriessenTenniscoach
Tel: 06 10 91 59 24
jack@tthn.nl
Arnoud BulthuisTenniscoach
Tel: 06 25 05 24 10
arnoud@tthn.nl
Stefan BoddeCoach Fysiek
Tel: 06 10 48 10 10
stefan@tthn.nl